Staff

Staff

Grand Master’s Office

Grand Master M.W. Paul F. Gleason info@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4219
Executive Assistant R.W. James N. Orgettas jorgettas@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4219

Business Office

Business Manager R.W. Robert V. Jolly, Jr. rjolly@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4207
Grand Secretary M.W. Albert T. Ames grandsecretary@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4210
Grand Treasurer R.W. Mason W. Russell grandtreasurer@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4202
Comptroller R.W. Craig S. MacPherson cmacpherson@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4202
Insurance Coordinator R.W. Richard O. Cusick dcusick@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4234
Office Support Staff Patricia Latham platham@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4210
Office Support Staff Lisa Hastings lhastings@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4209
Office Support Staff Martina Bell mbell@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4204

Communications & Development Office

Director Wor. H. Robert Huke rhuke@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4211
Associate Director Bro. Christopher D. Rooney crooney@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4214

Grand Lodge Library

Director R.W. Walter H. Hunt whunt@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4221

Supply Department

Director Wor. Barry K. Johnson supply@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4216

Building Department

Building Manager Bro. David J. Harty dharty@massfreemasonry.org 617.426.6040 x4222